Latest Products http://www.hussainpapers.co.in Latest Products Mon, 17 Feb 2020 22:45:26 +0530 en-us http://www.hussainpapers.co.in Hemp Paper http://www.hussainpapers.co.in/hemp-paper.htm http://www.hussainpapers.co.in/hemp-paper.htm Mon, 02 Jul 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Hemp Paper is extensively used in calligraphy and it is made with the help of pure hemp fiber without any chemicals and mechanical assistance. The company is a highly acclaimed Manufacturer, Exporter, and Supplier of Hemp Paper, with the paper having off-white color as well as waterproof properties. The Hemp Paper is known for its age of 435 years, which is laboratory certified.   Details : Minimun Order Quantity : 10 Papers Shipping Charges : Free in India For Others : (10-25 ) Papers - 40 $ (26-50) papers - 60 $ (51-100) Papers - 90 $ (101-200) Papers - 150 $ (201-300) Papers - 200 $ (Over 300) Papers - 300 $ Indigo Paper http://www.hussainpapers.co.in/indigo-paper.htm http://www.hussainpapers.co.in/indigo-paper.htm Mon, 02 Jul 2018 00:00:00 +0530 The company is a major Manufacturer, Exporter, and Supplier of Indigo Paper, which has extensive usage in gold calligraphy & painting. The Blue Indigo Paper is available in a size of 15 × 21 inches. The Indigo Paper is moisture proof and properly coated, and the company ensures the timely and safe delivery of the consignments at the best prices.   Details : Minimun Order Quantity : 10 Papers Shipping Charges : Free in India For Others : (10-25 ) Papers - 40 $ (26-50) papers - 60 $ (51-100) Papers - 90 $ (101-200) Papers - 150 $ (201-300) Papers - 200 $ (Over 300) Papers - 300 $ Calligraphy Paper http://www.hussainpapers.co.in/calligraphy-paper.htm http://www.hussainpapers.co.in/calligraphy-paper.htm Mon, 02 Jul 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Calligraphy is one of the finest skills that a writer can acquire and we provide Calligraphy Paper for the creation of handwritten masterpieces. As a Manufacturer, Exporter, and Supplier of Calligraphy Paper, we provide the finest paper with a smooth texture. The customers can avail the Off White Calligraphy Paper at 2.00 USD, with the size being 26 × 34.   Details : Minimun Order Quantity : 10 Papers Shipping Charges : Free in India For Others : (10-25 ) Papers - 40 $ (26-50) papers - 60 $ (51-100) Papers - 90 $ (101-200) Papers - 150 $ (201-300) Papers - 200 $ (Over 300) Papers - 300 $ Wasli Paper http://www.hussainpapers.co.in/wasli-paper.htm http://www.hussainpapers.co.in/wasli-paper.htm Mon, 02 Jul 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Wasli Paper is known as the best option for painting, with both modern and miniature artwork looking exceptionally amazing on the paper. As a Manufacturer, Exporter, and Supplier of Wasli Paper, we offer various colors at various prices. The Off White Wasli Paper is offered at USD 4.00 per piece, with the Madder Wasli Paper can be availed at USD 4.00 per piece.   Details : Minimun Order Quantity : 10 Papers Shipping Charges : Free in India For Others : (10-25 ) Papers - 40 $ (26-50) papers - 60 $ (51-100) Papers - 90 $ (101-200) Papers - 150 $ (201-300) Papers - 200 $ (Over 300) Papers - 300 $ Madder Paper http://www.hussainpapers.co.in/madder-paper.htm http://www.hussainpapers.co.in/madder-paper.htm Mon, 02 Jul 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Madder Paper is used for gold calligraphy and painting. Avail from us the finest quality Madder Paper that is prepared using catechu extract. We are offering Madder Rhubarb to buyers all over the country and overseas. We can process bulk as well as small orders for Madder Paper.   Other Details : Minimun Order Quantity : 10 Papers Shipping Charges : Free in India For Others : (10-25 ) Papers - 40 $ (26-50) papers - 60 $ (51-100) Papers - 90 $ (101-200) Papers - 150 $ (201-300) Papers - 200 $ (Over 300) Papers - 300 $ Ahar Paper http://www.hussainpapers.co.in/ahar-paper.htm http://www.hussainpapers.co.in/ahar-paper.htm Mon, 02 Jul 2018 00:00:00 +0530 The company is an eminent Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter of Ahar Paper. The Paper we make available is known for its excellent quality. In order to meet the bulk and urgent requirements of the buyers, we maintain a large stock of the Paper in our state-pf-the-art warehouse. Buyers can obtain it at market-leading rates from us.   Details : Minimun Order Quantity : 10 Papers Shipping Charges : Free in India For Others : (10-25 ) Papers - 40 $ (26-50) papers - 60 $ (51-100) Papers - 90 $ (101-200) Papers - 150 $ (201-300) Papers - 200 $ (Over 300) Papers - 300 $ Banana Fiber Paper http://www.hussainpapers.co.in/banana-fiber-paper.htm http://www.hussainpapers.co.in/banana-fiber-paper.htm Mon, 02 Jul 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We are counted among the successful Manufacturers, Suppliers and Exporters of Banana Fiber Paper. The Paper offered by us is manufactured in compliance with set industrial norms. The Paper is available in different sizes. Owing to our brilliant logistics network, we are capable of delivering bulk orders of these within the stipulated period. Buyers can obtain these at affordable rates from us.   Details : Minimun Order Quantity : 10 Papers Shipping Charges : Free in India For Others : (10-25 ) Papers - 40 $ (26-50) papers - 60 $ (51-100) Papers - 90 $ (101-200) Papers - 150 $ (201-300) Papers - 200 $ (Over 300) Papers - 300 $ Jute Ahar Paper http://www.hussainpapers.co.in/jute-ahar-paper.htm http://www.hussainpapers.co.in/jute-ahar-paper.htm Mon, 02 Jul 2018 00:00:00 +0530 With the immense knowledge and experience, our company presents a comprehensive array of Jute Ahar Paper in the national market. Ours is the known organization deeply ingrained in the Jaipur (India) and make sure to reach any destination with ease. We make available jute ahar paper crafted using screen printing and mixed pulp materials with glossy finish looks. Jute Paper http://www.hussainpapers.co.in/jute-paper.htm http://www.hussainpapers.co.in/jute-paper.htm Mon, 02 Jul 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Not just designing and manufacturing, but we make sure that the packaging of the products is also given the priority. Our packaging experts make use of quality packaging material to deliver the product undamaged. As a customer-focused firm, we strive hard to delight them with high quality range of products that are the perfect outcome of premium raw material and modern work methods. We offer jute paper crafted using high grade mechanical pulps and mixed pulp and available in customized sizes as per requirements. Marble Coated Paper http://www.hussainpapers.co.in/marble-coated-paper.htm http://www.hussainpapers.co.in/marble-coated-paper.htm Mon, 02 Jul 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We are a distinguished name in the domain and are placed in Jaipur(India) from where we operate. As a trusted name in this arena, we also make sure that the offered products are meticulously packed using the premium material. In addition, our packaging experts check the lot prior to final dispatch. One Shell Pigment Kit http://www.hussainpapers.co.in/one-shell-pigment-kit-supplier.htm http://www.hussainpapers.co.in/one-shell-pigment-kit-supplier.htm Mon, 02 Jul 2018 00:00:00 +0530 8 natural stone/rocks/mineral colors 20$ each only Two Shell Pigment Kit http://www.hussainpapers.co.in/two-shell-pigment-kit-supplier.htm http://www.hussainpapers.co.in/two-shell-pigment-kit-supplier.htm Mon, 02 Jul 2018 00:00:00 +0530 8 natural stone/rocks/mineral colors 20$ only Three Shell Pigment Kit http://www.hussainpapers.co.in/three-shell-pigment-kit-supplier.htm http://www.hussainpapers.co.in/three-shell-pigment-kit-supplier.htm Mon, 02 Jul 2018 00:00:00 +0530 8 natural stone/rocks/mineral colors 20$ only Shell Pigment Full Kit http://www.hussainpapers.co.in/shell-pigment-full-kit-supplier.htm http://www.hussainpapers.co.in/shell-pigment-full-kit-supplier.htm Mon, 02 Jul 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Rich Color Shell Pigment Kit http://www.hussainpapers.co.in/rich-color-shell-pigment-kit-supplier.htm http://www.hussainpapers.co.in/rich-color-shell-pigment-kit-supplier.htm Mon, 02 Jul 2018 00:00:00 +0530 8 natural stone/rocks/mineral colors 30$ only Natural Stone Pigment Powder http://www.hussainpapers.co.in/natural-stone-pigment-powder-supplier.htm http://www.hussainpapers.co.in/natural-stone-pigment-powder-supplier.htm Mon, 02 Jul 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Trial Pigment Powder Kit http://www.hussainpapers.co.in/trial-pigment-powder-kit-supplier.htm http://www.hussainpapers.co.in/trial-pigment-powder-kit-supplier.htm Mon, 02 Jul 2018 00:00:00 +0530 All 24 colors ( 10 gram each) -25$ each Gold Leaf Powder http://www.hussainpapers.co.in/gold-leaf-powder-supplier.htm http://www.hussainpapers.co.in/gold-leaf-powder-supplier.htm Mon, 02 Jul 2018 00:00:00 +0530 24 carat - 30 $ for 10 leafs size 4x6 cm each Watercolor Paper http://www.hussainpapers.co.in/watercolor-paper-supplier.htm http://www.hussainpapers.co.in/watercolor-paper-supplier.htm Mon, 02 Jul 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Miniature Beauty Products http://www.hussainpapers.co.in/miniature-beauty-products-supplier.htm http://www.hussainpapers.co.in/miniature-beauty-products-supplier.htm Mon, 02 Jul 2018 00:00:00 +0530